• Dates: February 14, 15, 16, 17, 2025 (Friday, Saturday, Sunday, Monday)
  • Location: St. George & surrounding areas (Utah) – Moapa Valley, NV
  • Age Divisions: 9u, 10u, 11u, 12u, 13u, 14u, 16u, 18u
  • Team Fee: $825
  • Team Fee: $995 (16u & 18u Age Divisions)
  • Player Waiver of Liability: [Print, Sign & Upload to Team Roster on shop.rmsb.com]
  • Registration Available: October 2024
  • SmartScore: Schedules
  • Brackets
  • Click on the SmartScore logo below to view schedules by individual Age Division or Team
  • The Tournament schedules will also be available on GameChanger via the Tournament Platform one day prior to the start of the tournament

Arcadia Resort

Book Online

Holiday Inn Express & Suites – St. George North

Address: 2450 N. Town Center Drive, Washington, UT 84780
Desk: (435) 986-1313 –  View Flyer
Call: John Olsen (435) 619-1574 (Sales Director)
Booking Group Code: “RMS
Online: Custom Link


Book Online

Freedom Vacation Rentals

  • Address: 534 Tincup Ln, Washington, UT 84780
  • Rate: 20% Discount for RMSB
  • Accommodations: 2, 3, & 4 Bedroom Homes
  • Phone: Ellen Huddleston (435) 688-1616 Ext: 700
  • Group Code: RMSB25
Book Online
  • The Presidents’ Day Tournament is the longest running RMSB baseball tournament and the longest running youth baseball tournament in the state of Utah. The tournament began in 1997 and has always been held in the St. George, UT area.

Tournament Format

  • Pool Play – 4 Games
  • Choice to play Pool games 2-Friday & 2-Saturday or 2-Saturday & 2-Sunday (indicate teams choice during online registration)
  • Teams must be prepared to play as early as 8:00 a.m. on Friday & Saturday
  • Quarters, Semis, & Championship Games will be held on Day 3 (dependent on total amount of teams in each age division)
  • Championship games will begin around 3:00 p.m. on Monday
  • All of Monday’s games will be played in the St. George, Utah and surrounding area.
  • Individual Awards for 1st Place and 2nd Place
  • Qualifier for Dick’s Sporting Goods Tournament of Champions July 11, 12, 13, 2024 (Thursday, Friday, Saturday)

The Dick’s Sporiting Goods Tournament of Champions will be held in Heber City, Utah on July 11, 12, 13, 2024

  • 10u Age Division – 
  • 10u Age Division – 
  • 12u Age Division – 
  • 13u Age Division – 
  • 14u Age Division – 

2024 Champions

9u Elite Buffaloes

Rocky Mountain Teamwear Sportsmanship Award

9u SU Rivals

Coaches: Tony Lyle, Gavin Frei
Players: Jack Mathews, Eli Ence, Keyan Randall, Knox Lyle, Tagg Packer, Ace Winn, Maddax Frei, Cru Jensen, klyn Lyman, Mack Polatis, Tyton Hunt, Wrigley King

11u Clutch Royale

Coaches: Josh Brady, Brandon Huntsman
Players: Caden Christensen, Saia Wolfgramm, Stockton Huntsman, McCrae Thorn, Merrill Jacobson, Wells Whiteley, Catcher Brady, Benson Gunn, Carson Fry, Colt Revell

12u Utah Rebels

Coaches: Chris Takemori; Wick Udy
Players: Kannon Udy, Ryker White, Colt White, Gideon Alvarez, Landon Takemori, Oliver Nemelka, Cole Shields, Kache Hanley, Diesel Mascaro, Everett Christensen, Ledger Christensen, Calvin Orme

13u Sawtooth Catch

Coaches: Justin Ellett, Chris Velez
Players: Zack Velez, Jamie Nimmo, Aaron Ford, Hudson Thorndyke, Jaxson Ellett, Kam Ellis, Leo Snuffin, Mason Wright, Jake Orcales, Thatcher Smith, Connor Tonkin, Tyson Tam, Carter Jones, John Dingel

14u Clutch Performance

Coach: Jared Wolfgramm
Players: Bronco Blackhurst, Will Brown, Gunner Cloward, Tobin Degelbeck, Dax Clement, Jett Christofferson, Macoy Webb, Jace Spencer, Ethan DeMille, Tavake Wolfgramm

16u Bengals

Coaches: Brandon Biesinger, Dave Raulston
Players: Bubba Ellis, Mason Papi-Dakis, Hayes Raulston, Broden Fry, Wilder Strong, Nacho Price, Hudson Malmstrom, Swae Nielson, Briggs Biesinger, Peyton Papi-Dakis, Boston Duvall

18u PG Vikings

Coaches: Darrin Henry, Kevin Lewis, Jared Haynie
Players: A. Connelly, B. Robinson, C. Anderson, D. Francom, D. Smith, D. Thayne, G. McCoy, H. Hanks, J. Baxter, J. Spencer, K. Dunn, K. Nordick, M. Henry, N. Bennett, N. Brady, R. Harward, R. Huntsman, R. Wilson, S. Schow, T. Wolfgramm, V. Haynie