Dick’s Sporting Goods Tournament of Champions

  1. Davis Aces (UT)
  2. Elite Force (UT)
  3. GBG (UT)
  4. MBA Rookies (UT)
  5. Riverdawgs (UT)
  6. Stix (UT)
  7. SV Players (UT)
  8. Tiuburones (UT)
  9. Utah Clutch (UT)
  1. Club Hardball (UT)
  2. CV Wolverines (UT)
  3. Dominicana Gold (UT)
  4. Gladiators (UT)
  5. Idaho Alpha (ID)
  6. Idaho Falls Aces (ID)
  7. MBA Highlanders (UT)
  8. RA Black (UT)
  9. Sin City Bison (WY)
  10. SU Rivals (UT)
  11. Utah 47’s (UT)
  12. Utah Red Sox (UT)
  1. Anglers (UT)
  2. Bear River Dirtbags (UT)
  3. Cedar Rangers (UT)
  4. Club Hardball Red (UT)
  5. Ignite (ID)
  6. MBA Kraken (UT)
  7. Utah Gunners (UT)
  8. Warriors Blue (UT)
  9. Wolverines Black (UT)
  1. Cache Wolverines (UT)
  2. Clutch Royale (UT)
  3. Davis Aces (ID)
  4. Dominicana Gold (UT)
  5. RA Black (UT)
  6. Rebels (UT)
  7. Sawtooth Catch (ID)
  8. UC Barons (UT)
  9. Utah Grays (UT)
  10. Utah Players (UT)
  11. Westside Bulldogs (ID)
  1. 208 Scrappers (ID)
  2. Battle Baseball (UT)
  3. Dirt Devils (UT)
  4. Gametime Gold (ID)
  5. Idaho Falls Blaze (ID)
  6. Idaho Falls Hawks (ID)
  7. LVBA Lightning (NV)
  8. SL Lumberkings (UT)
  9. Summit Roadrunners (UT)
  10. Utah Grays (UT)
  11. Utah Hitmen (UT)
  12. Utah Rebels (UT)
  13. Utah Scrappers (UT)
  14. Utah Select (UT)
  15. Utah Wild (UT)
  1. Cedar Clutch (UT)
  2. Gametime Gold (ID)
  3. Magic Valley Boom (ID)
  4. NU Valley (UT)
  5. Salt Lake Stars Blue (UT)
  6. Sawtooth Catch (ID)
  7. SC Baseball (UT)
  8. STG Trappers (UT)
  9. Tiburones Blue (UT)
  10. Utah Elite (UT)
  11. Utah Rake (UT)
  12. Westlake Storm (UT)
  1. Axe (UT)
  2. Bucks Baseball (UT)
  3. Cache Wolverines (UT)
  4. Clutch Performance (UT)
  5. Dominicana (UT)
  6. Gulls BBC Navy (UT)
  7. Idaho Falls Aces (ID)
  8. NU Valley (UT)
  9. St. George Baseball (UT)
  10. UC Tigers (UT)
  11. Utah Heat (UT)

Best Western Plus Heber Valley

Address: 1227 S, US-40, Heber City, UT 84032
Phone: (435) 222-8708 – Keaton Ross
Group Rate: 20% Discount “RMSB Champions
CALL to Book w/Discount – Free Breakfast!

Book Online
  • Tournament Format
  • 4 Game Guarantee – 4 Pool Games
  • Teams must be prepared to play as early as 8:00 am on Thursday
  • Two Games Day 1 and Two Games Day 2
  • 2 Hour Time Limit for Championship Day Games
  • 12 Team Limit per Age Division
  • Intermountain Sports Performance Skills Challenge (Awards for Winners) Home Run Derby, Throwing Accuracy, 60 Yard Dash, Base Running Relay, Around the Horn
  • Dick’s Sporting Goods SWAG bags for each player
  • TOC Championship Rings for Winners of each Age Division
  • The purpose of the Tournament of Champions is to reward the teams and players that have qualified to play in this event. The purpose of this policy is to level the playing field for all teams participating in the tournament.

    (1) Players used during their qualifying event (it’s possible to qualify more than one time).
    (2) Players that have played at least 50% of their team’s games in 2024.
    (3) A maximum of 2 Guest Players per team may be used if needed. If your team is playing with any Guest Players, please make note of who they are on your Roster with an * asterisk before their name.

  • Below Festivities are being held Thursday, July 13th
  • Intermountain Sports Performance Skills Challenge – Starts at 5:00 pm
  • 2023 Skills Challenge Schedules
  • Live Music provided by Suit Up, Soldier – Starts at 5:30pm
  • BBQ for teams, family, & friends – 5:30pm to 7:30pm
  • BBQ Sandwich, Pasta Salad, Chips, Cookies, Drink
  • Players & Coaches Eat Free
  • Family & Friends only $8 each – Buy your Meal Tickets at Southfield Park anytime on Thursday!
  • Rock Climbing Wall, T-Ball & Speed Pitch Tunnel w/Radar Gun
  • SmartScore Schedules
  • 2023 Brackets: [ 8u, 9u, 10u, 11u, 12u, 13u, 14u ]
  • Click on the SmartScore logo below to view schedules by individual Age Division or Team
  • The Tournament schedules will also be available on GameChanger via the Tournament Platform one day prior to the start of the tournament

  • The purpose of the Tournament of Champions has always been to reward teams who have qualified through certain RMSB tournaments throughout the season. The TOC began in 2001 and its home has always been in Heber City, UT. In 2016, we finally made the TOC into a party. The tournament now includes Skills Challenges, a Tournament BBQ, a Live Band, and much more. The Party always takes place after games have been played on Day 1 of the tournament. The TOC is a perfect way for teams that qualify to celebrate the end of their season!

2024 Champions


Coach & Players Names


Coach & Players Names


Coach & Players Names


Coach & Players Names


Coach & Players Names


Coach & Players Names


Coach & Players Names